Bahan Ajar Bahasa Inggris SD

Mata Pelajaran : Bahasa Inggris

Tema : Ing – Form

Kelas : IV  SD

Indikator:

  • Siswa dapat menyebutkan kegiatan yang sedang dilakukan
  • Siswa dapat  bertanya  tentang kegiatan yang sedang berlangsung dengan kata tanya yang tepat.

Silahkan download materi ini klik  http://www.slideshare.net/restiningsih/what-are-you-doing-bahan-ajar-bahasa-inggris-sd-10474764

Lihat bahan ajar power point lainnya  klik disini

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by heru hidayat UNIS on 23 January 2012 - 6:05 am

    After reading these steps, I would like to say thanks for your method, and I will use this method for my students, especially my niece.
    Teaching without picture for kids make them confuse. And with this method, I do feel benefit and easiness to teach my niece understand and interested to study English spirit.
    I think enough here, thanks so much Mrs.

    • #2 by Ms. Resty on 26 January 2012 - 1:27 am

      Oh you are a good uncle, ya… . Send my best regard to her ;)

  2. #3 by Imas Rahayu 7E UNIS on 25 January 2012 - 12:38 pm

    i think, audio visual is better than visual or audio only. but you can combine it both. it is interesting. i wish all school in Indonesia can use this method.

  3. #5 by imas masitoh 7d on 31 January 2012 - 4:35 am

    i think this is a good method
    Teaching without picture for kids make them confuse. And with this method, I do feel benefit and easiness to teach my niece understand and interested to study English spirit.

    • #6 by Ms. Resty on 3 February 2012 - 3:45 pm

      Send my best regard to your niece then ;)

  4. #7 by fitri yani on 1 February 2012 - 3:06 pm

    I very interested in teaching method that uses images as a medium, in addition to images of interest for students to learn about the topics discussed, it is also easier for students to know and learn about the vocabulary learned.
    images also foster students’ interest as well as their creativity i n English Learning, actually I like this method to improve my students vocabularies, i hope i can practice this method in my class.

  5. #8 by Lalu Rachman Shahib on 24 February 2012 - 3:02 am

    thank you so much for your share Ms Resty….may it useful for us especially for me
    once again thank you

  6. #9 by Mustofa on 28 May 2012 - 2:49 am

    thanks mom for the download link….it is a good posting. maturnuwun

  7. #10 by reni on 19 July 2012 - 7:50 am

    very helpful thank you…..

  8. #12 by pingusenglishschool on 11 December 2012 - 8:31 am

    dear Ms. Resty, this is another post that I really like. I will suggest my student’s parents to download this method so they can teach their children at home as well. of course if you allowed it.
    :)

  9. #13 by robiatus sarifah sari (unis-7F) on 28 December 2012 - 2:43 pm

    menarik bangeeed bu !

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,444 other followers

